Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Awunanda (awunanda@gmail.com)

Editor
Naila (naila@cepets.info)
Bambang(bambang@cepets.info)

Kontributor
Arip (arip@cepets.info)
Faiz (Faiz@cepets.info)
Zein (zein@cepets.info)
Ziya  (ziya@cepets.info)